Contact Us

Fields marked with ' * ' are mandatory
First Name
*
Last Name
Phone
Email Address
*
Comments
*
Verification Code

Locations:

Robinson Branch
3060 S. Co. Rd. 25-A
Troy, OH 45373
937.440.9622

Piqua Branch
223 W. High St.
Piqua, OH 45356
937.773.9622

Staff:

Jim McMaken - General Executive j.mcmaken@miamicountyymca.net

Donn Craig - Branch Executive, Robinson d.craig@miamicountyymca.net

Kim Kimmel - Business Manager k.kimmel@miamicountyymca.net

Terry Williams- Membership Secretary t.williams@miamicountyymca.net

Bill Weber - Property Manager, Piqua w.weber@miamicountyymca.net

Mike Rice- Property Manager, Robinson m.rice@miamicountyymca.net

Nanette Bell- Courtesy Desk Manager n.bell@miamicountyymca.net

Kellie Cornett- Courtesy Desk Manager k.cornett@miamicountyymca.net

Program Staff:

Brandy Foreman- Child Care Director, Interum b.foreman@miamicountyymca.net

Kaci Gessaman- Health & Wellness Director, Robinson k.gessaman@miamicountyymca.net

Jaime Hull - Youth Program Director j.hull@miamicountyymca.net

Leia Lander- Aquatics Director, Robinson l.lander@miamicountyymca.net

Abigail Jordan- Piqua Youth Center a.jordan@miamicountyymca.net

Donn Shade - Aquatics Director, Piqua d.shade@miamicountyymca.net

Heather Sever- Health & Wellness Director, Piqua h.sever@miamicountyymca.net

Mikala Fink- Massage Therapist, Robinson mikalafink75@gmail.com or 937-829-3184